Skip To Main Content

English Language Arts ELA

Welcome to the Palmer English Department

ENGLISH COURSE PROGRESSION

English flowchart

 

English Department Faculty

durland


Kara Durland
719.328.6092
Kara.Durland@d11.org
 

green


Jennifer Green
719.328.5436
JENNIFER.GREEN@d11.org

gunter

 
Naomi Gunter
719.328.5401
NAOMI.GUNTER@d11.org

Hienton


Jeff Hienton
719.328.7348
Jeffrey.Hienton@d11.org
Website

hook


Sarah Hook
719.328.4242
SARAH.HOOK@d11.org

mcleod

Larry McLeod
719.328.7144
LAWRENCE.MCLEOD@d11.org

eagle

Chardon Plum
719.328.tbd
Chardon.Plum@d11.org

 

icon


Rylee Rush
719.328.TBD
Rylee.Rush@d11.org  

 

sweet


Janelle Sweet
719.328.5159
JANELLE.SWEET@d11.org