Skip To Main Content

Palmer Athletics

Athletic Department:

Athletic Assistant:
Sharon Parks

Bookkeeper:
Samantha Wells

Business Assistant:
Krystal Wilson

Athletic Director:
Matt Wilson

Athletic Trainer:
Grace Lee

Strength and Condition:
Kylie Berry
Marc Kipp

Important 
links and 
information

For athletic registration
information
and payment questions,
please email
Sharon Parks (719) 328-5180  
sharon.parks@d11.org

or
Matt Wilson matthias.wilson@d11.org

 

 

Fall Sports:

Cross County Rob Gilliam robert.gilliam@d11.org
Football    
Golf (Boys') Brett Courter brett.courter@d11.org
Soccer (Boy's) Jorge Dominguez jorge.dominguez@d11.org
Softball Louisa Norris louisa.norris@d11.org
Tennis (Boys') Todd Nelson todd.nelson@d11.org
Volleyball Adrianne Dettler adrianne.dettler@d11.org
eSports Shawna Peterson shawna.peterson@d11.org

Winter Sports:

Basketball (Boys') Eric Trujillo eric.trujillo@d11.org
Basketball (Girls') Tommaine Cooper tommaine.cooper@d11.org
Hockey Lee Olson lee.olson@d11.org
Swim and Dive (Girls') Geoff Lewis geoffrey.lewis@d11.org
Wrestling Larry Mcleod lawrence.mcleod@d11.org

Spring Sports:

Baseball Mike Hagen michael.hagen@d11.org
Golf (Girls') Brett Courter brett.courter@d11.org
Lacrosse (Girls') Kelly Hillick kelly.hillick@d11.org
Lacrosse (Boys') Hank Ontiveros  
Soccer (Girls') Ben Gallegos ben.gallegospardo@d11.org
Swim (Boys')    
Tennis (Girls') Glenn Werner glennis@gmail.com
Track and Field Gerold Freeman gerald.freeman@d11.org
eSports Shawna Peterson shawna.peterson@d11.org